Marlin Credit Services Branch Locator


Find below a list and clickable Map of Offices and Agents for Marlin Credit Services across South Africa.
 

Agent: Lindo

Tel: 074 137 3355
Email: lindo@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

Agent: Pinky

Tel: 071 433 0188
Email: pinky@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • Bisho
  • King Williams Town
  • East London
    eastlondon@marlinwc.co.za
  • Mthatha
  • Butterworth
  • East London
  • Grahamstown
  • Port Elizabeth
  • Cradock
  • Queenstown
  • Graaff Reinet
  • Aliwal North
  • Plettenberg Bay

Agent: Mziwanda

Tel: 060 691 9976
Email: mziwanda@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • Wynberg Agent: Moneen
    wynberg@marlinwc.co.za
  • West Coast
  • Atlantic Seaboard
  • Cape Flats
  • Northern/Southern Suburbs
  • Boland
  • Oudtshoorn
  • Riversdale
  • Mosselbay
  • George
  • Knysna

Agent: Mziwanda

Tel: 060 691 9976
Email: mziwanda@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • Springbok
  • Upington
  • Kimberley
  • De Aar
  • Calvinia

Agent: Thapelo

Tel: 081 404 0945
Email: thapelo@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • Bloemfontein
  • Welkom

Agent: Salome

Tel: 081 737 5465
Email: salome@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • Mahikeng
  • Rustenburg

Agent: Thapelo

Tel: 081 404 0945
Email: thapelo@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • Lichtenburg
  • Potchefstroom
  • Klerksdorp

Agent: Thapelo

Tel: 081 404 0945
Email: thapelo@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • Greater Johannesburg
  • Carletonville
  • Fochville
  • Vaal / Vanderbijlpark

Agent: Salome

Tel: 081 737 5465
Email: salome@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • City of Tshwane
  • Bronkhorstspruit
  • Centurion
  • Pretoria
  • Gauteng Ekurhuleni
  • Alberton
  • Bedfordview
  • Benoni
  • Boksburg
  • Brakpan
  • Edenvale
  • Kempton Park
  • Midrand
  • Nigel
  • Olifantsfontein
  • Springs

Agent: Salome

Tel: 081 737 5465
Email: salome@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • Delmas
  • Ermelo
  • Emalahleni
  • Middelburg
  • Nelspruit
  • Secunda
  • Standerton

  Limpopo

Agent: Salome

Tel: 081 737 5465
Email: salome@marlinwc.co.za


Areas:

  • Bela-Bela
  • Giyani
  • Groblersdal
  • Lephalale
  • Modimolle
  • Modjadji
  • Mokopane
  • Thabazimbi
  • Thohoyandou

MAP LEGEND

  Agents   Offices   Full Screen
 

 

 

© Copyright Marlin Credit Services 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy